Shenandoah Valley Regional Water Resources Policy Committee (RWRPC)

Membership – May, 2007 John Staelin, Chair Larry C. Howdyshell, Vice Chair

Chris Anderson, Secretary

Augusta Co. Larry C. Howdyshell, Board of Superviors, North River District

Berkeley Co. William L. Stubblefield, Berkeley County Commission

Alternate: Bonnie Stubblefield, Berkeley County Public Service District

Clarke Co. John Staelin, Chairman, Board of Superviors, Millwood/Pine District

Frederick Co. Gene Fisher, Board of Superviors, Shawnee District

Alternate: Wellington H. Jones, Frederick County Service Authority

Harrisonburg Mike Collins, Director of Utilities

Jefferson Co. Greg Corliss, County Commissioner

Alternate: Rusty Morgan, County Commissioner

Page Co. Charles Hoke, Board of Superviors, District 2 –

Alternate: Chris Anderson, County Staff

Rockingham Co. Michael A. Breeden, Board of Superviors, District 5

Pablo Cuevas, Board of Superviors, District 1

Staunton Lacy B. King, Mayor

Shenandoah Co. Jim C. Patrick, Board of Superviors, District 2

Alternate: Bud Griswold, Water Resources Advisory Committee
Warren Co. Tony F. Carter, Board of Superviors, Happy Creek District

Alternate: Dick Magnifico, Assistant County Administrator

Waynesboro Kimberly Cameron, P.E., City Engineer

Winchester Dick Helm, City Council

Alternate: Perry Eisenach, Public Services Director

For email notices send a "subscribe RWRPC" email to Tom Christoffel, Senior Planner: tchrist@shentel.net

Northern Shenandoah Valley Regional Commission, 103 E. Sixth St. Front Royal, VA 22630

